Now download latest Mp3 songs, Video songs and movies absolutely free. We bring you the latest Indian albums, Bollywood Movies, Pops, Songs Remix , Punjabi Bhrangra Mp3 Music Songs and a lots more.

Ramaiya Vastavaiya (2013) Mp3 Songs - Free Download Bollywood Hindi Movie Songs.

Free Download - Ramaiya Vastavaiya Mp3 Songs (2013) - Prabhu Deva Bollywood Hindi Movie - Girish Kumar, Shruti Haasan, Sonu Sood, Randhir Kapoor, Vinod Khanna, Poonam Dhillon, Satish Shah, Govind Namdeo, Zakir Hussain.

Ramaiya Vasta Vaiya is an upcoming Bollywood romance film directed by Prabhu Deva. The film introduces producer Kumar Taurani's son Girish Kumar, opposite Shruti Haasan. It will be a remake of Prabhu Deva's directorial debut Telugu blockbuster Nuvvostanante Nenoddantana. The theatrical trailer was uploaded on 25th April 2013, whilst the film is expected to release on 19 July 2013.

Ram (Girish Kumar) always introduces himself as badmaash, bigda hua and badtameez! Being the only child of Australia based billionaire couple Siddharth (Randhir Kapoor) and Ashvini (Poonam Dhillon), he’s not that far off the mark!

Sona (Shruti Haasan) is a lovely girl from a small village, who has been lovingly brought up by her brother Raghu (Sonu Sood), who has worked night and day to make sure Sona gets a good life. They are not very rich, but their love for each other is priceless.

Ram and his snobbish mother Ashvini come to India to attend his cousin Riya’s wedding. Here he meets Sona, who is Riya’s childhood friend. It’s literally a clash between Venus and Mars! Ram, the habitual flirt, gets drawn to this lovely but simple girl from the village. Young love blossoms – pure and magical. But Sona’s brother Raghu hates the wealthy, and Ram’s mother has nothing but disdain for the not-so wealthy.

Ram will have to face impossible challenges and Sona will have to witness his hardship and humiliation. Can Ram and Sona face the impossible odds? Can their love overcome all obstacles for a happy ending?

Movie Cast : Girish Kumar, Shruti Haasan, Sonu Sood, Randhir Kapoor, Vinod Khanna, Poonam Dhillon, Satish Shah, Govind Namdeo, Zakir Hussain
Music Director : Sachin-Jigar
Songs Penned By : Mayur Puri & Priya Panchal
Movie Director : Prabhu Deva
Movie Producer : Kumar Taurani
Movie Release Year : July 19, 2013

To Listen The Songs Online:
Just Click On The Link.


To Download The Songs:
Right Click On The Song And Choose Save As.

Attention: Fill up the promotional form before downloading any song. Only after you fill up the promotional form, you will be able to download high quality audio. Fill up the promotional form to ensure all the songs downloaded have the best audio quality and clarity.

Promotional Form: Click Here. 

-- Jeene Laga Hoon - Atif Aslam & Shreya Ghosal
-- Hip Hop Pummy - Mika Singh & Monali Thakur
-- Bariyan - Atif Aslam & Shreya Goshal
-- Peecha Choote - Mohit Chauhan 

-- Rang Jo Lagyo - Atif Aslam & Shreya Goshal
-- Jadoo Ki Jhappi - Neha Kakkar & Mika Singh
-- Jadoo Ki Jhappi (Reprise) - Mika Singh