Himmatwala (2013) Mp3 Songs - Free Download Bollywood Hindi Songs. | Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs & Movies - Free Download.

Himmatwala (2013) Mp3 Songs - Free Download Bollywood Hindi Songs.

Free Download - Himmatwala Mp3 Songs (2013) - Sajid Khan Bollywood Hindi Movie - Ajay Devgn, Tamannaah, Paresh Rawal, Mahesh Manjrekar, Adhyayan Suman, Zarina Wahab, Leena Jumani.

Himmatwala is an upcoming Bollywood action romance film directed by Sajid Khan and jointly produced by UTV Motion Pictures and Vashu Bhagnani. The film features Ajay Devgan opposite Tamannaah in the lead roles. It is an official remake of the 1983 blockbuster of the same name, directed by K. Raghavendra Rao starring Jeetendra and Sridevi, which itself is a remake of 1981 telugu movie Ooriki monagadu, directed by K. Raghavendra Rao himself. In this film Ajay Devgan will be seen as an action hero. Two more Bollywood superstar Jeetendra and Akshay Kumar will be seen as special appearance in this film. The film is scheduled to release on 29 March 2013.

Himmatwala (2013) is an official remake of cult classic of 1980's, Himmatwala. It is the story of a son who is all set to take the revenge from the man who humiliated his father.

Movie Cast : Ajay Devgn, Tamannaah Bhatia, Paresh Rawal, Mahesh Manjrekar, Zarina Wahab, Adhyayan Suman, Leena Jumani, Sonakshi Sinha, Rajendra Gupta, Vindu Dara Singh.
Music Composer : Sajid, Wajid
Lyric's Writter : Sachin, Jigar
Movie Director : Sajid Khan
Movie Producer : Vashu Bhagnani, Siddharth Roy Kapur
Movie Release Year : March 29, 2013

To Listen The Songs Online:
Just Click On The Link.


To Download The Songs:
Right Click On The Song And Choose Save As.

Attention: Fill up the Promotional Form, to be eligible to win exciting free gifts. "Every Week 10 Lucky Winner can win free goodies or products." All you need to do is fill the form and get it verified from your mailbox. 

Promotional Form: Click Here. 

-- Naino Mein Sapna - Amit Kumar, Shreya Ghoshal
-- Taki Taki - Shreya Ghoshal, Mika Singh
-- Dhoka Dhoka - Bappi Lahiri, Mamta Sharma, Sunidhi Chauhan
-- Bum Pe Laat - Soham Mukherjee, Shaan, Shubh Mukherjee
-- Thanks God Its Friday - Sunidhi Chauhan