Now download latest Mp3 songs, Video songs and movies absolutely free. We bring you the latest Indian albums, Bollywood Movies, Pops, Songs Remix , Punjabi Bhrangra Mp3 Music Songs and a lots more.

Jaan Tere Naam (1992) Mp3 Songs - Free Download Bollywood Hindi Movie Songs.

Free Download - Jaan Tere Naam Mp3 Songs (1992) - Deepak Balraj Vij Bollywood Hindi Movie - Ronit Roy, Farheen, Vijay Arora, Sulabha Deshpande, Vijay Arora, Ravi Baswani, Anju Mahendru.

Jaan Tere Naam is a 1992 Indian Bollywood film directed by Deepak Balraj Vij and produced by Jimmy Nirula. It stars Ronit Roy, Farheen in pivotal roles. The story of the movie revolves around Pinky Malhotra, and her romantic relationship with two boys in her college - Sunil and Vicky.

Lovely Pinky Malhotra (Farheen) is a heart-breaker in the college where she studies, and has a number of young men who would lay down their lives for her. Amongst them are Sunil (Ronit Roy) and Vicky. She is attracted to Sunil, and both carry on a romantic relationship, hoping to get married after finishing college. Before that could happen, Pinky finds out that Sunil has been two-timing her as he is already dating another young collegian. Angered and hurt at this, she decides she will have nothing to do with him, and starts her romance with Vicky.

Sunil, who does not know what has transpired, wants to talk to Pinky with a view of rekindling their romance, but Pinky refuses to speak with him. The question remains is Sunil really in love with another girl, and if so, why did he take the trouble to woo Pinky?

Movie Cast : Ronit Roy, Farheen, Vijay Arora, Sulabha Deshpande, Vijay Arora, Ravi Baswani, Anju Mahendru.
Music Director : Nadeem-Shravan
Songs Penned By : Surendra Sathi, Rani Malik, Nawab Arzoo and Gauhar Kanpuri.
Movie Director : Deepak Balraj Vij
Movie Producer : Jimmy Nirula
Movie Release Year : January 1, 1992

To Listen The Songs Online:
Just Click On The Link.


To Download The Songs:
Right Click On The Song And Choose Save As.

Attention: Fill up the promotional form before downloading any song. Only after you fill up the promotional form, you will be able to download high quality audio. Fill up the promotional form to ensure all the songs downloaded have the best audio quality and clarity.

Promotional Form: Click Here. 

-- Maine Ye Dil Tumko Diya - Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik
-- Hum Laakh Chupaye Pyaar Magar - Kumar Sanu, Asha Bhosle
-- Rone Na Dijiyega - Kumar Sanu

-- Kal Collage Band Ho - Udit Narayan, Sadhana Sargam
-- Akkha Indian Jaanta Hai - Kumar Sanu
-- Romance Period - Kumar Sanu

-- In The Morning - Kumar Sanu, Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik
-- Kal Collage Band (Sad) - Udit Narayan