Rowdy Rathore (2012) Mp3 Songs - Free Download Bollywood Hindi Movie Songs. | Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs & Movies - Free Download.

Rowdy Rathore (2012) Mp3 Songs - Free Download Bollywood Hindi Movie Songs.

Free Download - Rowdy Rathore Mp3 Songs (2012) - Prabhu Deva Movie - Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Paresh Ganatra, Nassar, Supreeth Reddy, Yashpal Sharma.

Rowdy Rathore is a 2012 Indian action film directed by Prabhu Deva and produced by Rajat Rawail, Sanjay Leela Bhansali and Ronnie Screwvala. It features Akshay Kumar in double roles opposite Sonakshi Sinha and Paresh Ganatra, Yashpal Sharma, Gurdeep Kohli in supporting role with Tamil actor Nassar as antagonist. The music was composed by Sajid-Wajid and lyrics are penned by Faaiz Anwar and Sameer Anjaan. It is a remake of the Telugu film Vikramarkudu and which had been dubbed into Malayalam as Vikramathithya, Bhojpuri as Vikram Singh Rathod IPS, and Hindi as Pratighat. It marks the return of Akshay Kumar in the action genre after seven years.

Rowdy Rathore revolves around a thief Shiva who falls in love with a young woman named Paro and later found a responsibility to take care for his deceased lookalike ACP Vikram Rathore's daughter while seeking revenge from the main antagonist Baapji. It was shot primarily in Mumbai at SLB production house and then in the state of Karnataka at locations of UNESCO World Heritage sites including Hampi. Made on a budget of 40 crore, Rowdy Rathore released on 1 June 2012 on 2700 screens worldwide. It received mixed response from critics, whilst opening to strong box office collections and became a major commercial success with a worldwide gross of 201 crore. The film was declared a "Blockbuster" in India and "average" in Overseas by Box Office India. Rowdy Rathore has since emerged as one of the highest grossing films of all time in Bollywood.

Movie Cast : Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Karisma Kapoor, Kareena Kapoor, Prabhu Dheva, Paresh Ganatra, Mumait Khan, Shakti Mohan, Maryam Zakaria, Nasser.
Music Composer : Sajid-Wajid
Lyric's Writter : Faaiz Anwar, Sameer Anjaan
Movie Director : Prabhu Deva
Movie Producer : Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Ronnie Screwvala
Movie Release Year : 1 June 2012

To Listen The Songs Online:
Just Click On The Link.


To Download The Songs:
Right Click On The Song And Choose Save As.

Attention: Fill up the Promotional Form, to be eligible to win exciting free gifts. "Every Week 10 Lucky Winner can win free goodies or products." All you need to do is fill the form and get it verified from your mailbox. 

Promotional Form: Click Here. 

-- Dhadhang Dhang - Wajid, Shreya Ghoshal
-- Chinta Ta Ta Chita Chita - Mika Singh, Wajid
-- Aa Re Pritam Pyaare - Mamta Sharma, Sarosh Sami
-- Chammak Challo Chel Chabeli - Kumar Sanu, Shreya Ghoshal
-- Tera Ishq Bada Teekha - Javed Ali, Shreya Ghoshal
-- Chandaniya (Lori Lori) - Shreya Ghoshal
-- Rowdy Mix - Akshay Kumar, Sarosh Sami