Now download latest Mp3 songs, Video songs and movies absolutely free. We bring you the latest Indian albums, Bollywood Movies, Pops, Songs Remix , Punjabi Bhrangra Mp3 Music Songs and a lots more.

Hum Aapke Hain Koun (1994) Mp3 Songs - Free Download Bollywood Songs..

Free Download - Hum Aapke Hain Kaun Mp3 Songs - 1994 Sooraj Barjatya Movie - Salman Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Mohnish Bahl & Renuka Shahane.

Hum Aapke Hain Koun (HAHK), is a 1994 Indian musical romantic comedy drama film directed by Sooraj R. Barjatya, and produced by Rajshri Productions. It is a remake of Rajshri's earlier film Nadiya Ke Paar. The film tells the story of two Indian families and the relationships between them, celebrating Indian culture using modern production values. Salman Khan and Madhuri Dixit did the lead roles. The soundtrack was scored by Raamlaxman, while the lyrics were penned by Ravinder Rawal and Dev Kohli. The film was dubbed into Telugu as Premalayam.

Earning over 135 crore (US$24.57 million) worldwide, the film became the biggest Bollywood hit of the year, as well as one of the biggest Bollywood hits ever. It was the first Bollywood film to gross over 100 crore worldwide. It is one of the films on Box Office India' s list of "The Biggest Blockbusters Ever In Hindi Cinema".

Movie Cast : Salman Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Mohnish Bahl,Renuka Shahane, Laxmikant Berde, Anupam Kher
Music Composer : Raamlaxman
Lyric's Writter : Ravinder Rawal and Dev Kohli
Movie Director : Sooraj R. Barjatya
Movie Producer : Ajit Kumar Barjatya, Kamal Kumar Barjatya, Rajkumar Barjatya
Movie Release Year : August 5, 1994

To Listen The Songs Online:
Just Click On The Link.


To Download The Songs:
Right Click On The Song And Choose Save As.

Attention: Fill up the Promotional Form, to be eligible to win exciting free gifts. "Every Week 10 Lucky Winner can win free goodies or products." All you need to do is fill the form and get it verified from your mailbox. 

Promotional Form: Click Here. 

-- Maye Ni Maye - Lata Mangeshkar
-- Didi Tera Dewar Deewana - Lata Mangeshkar, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
-- Mausam Ka Jadoo - Lata Mangeshkar, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

-- Chocolate, Lime Juice - Lata Mangeshkar
-- Joote Dedo, Paise Lelo - Lata Mangeshkar, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
-- Pehla Pehla Pyar - S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

-- Dikhtana - Part I - S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
-- Babul - Sharda Sinha
-- Mujhse Juda Hokar - Lata Mangeshkar, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

-- Samdhi Samdhan - Lata Mangeshkar, Kumar Sanu
-- Hum Aapke Hain Koun - Lata Mangeshkar, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
-- Wah Wah Ramji - Lata Mangeshkar, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

-- Lo Chali Main - Lata Mangeshkar, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
-- Dikhtana - Part II - Balasubrahmanyam, Udit Narayan, Shailender Singh