Dil To Pagal Hai (DTPH) 1997 Mp3 Songs - Free Download Bollywood Songs | Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs & Movies - Free Download.

Dil To Pagal Hai (DTPH) 1997 Mp3 Songs - Free Download Bollywood Songs

Free Download - Dil To Pagal Hai Mp3 Songs - 1997 Yash Chopra Movie - Shahrukh Khan, Madhuri Dixit & Karishma Kapoor.

Dil To Pagal Hai is a 1997 Indian musical romance film directed by Yash Chopra. The film depicts the love lives of the dancers in a musical dance troupe. It stars Shahrukh Khan, Madhuri Dixit and Karisma Kapoor, with Akshay Kumar in a supporting role. It was Khan's second collaboration with Chopra after Darr.

The soundtrack was composed by Uttam Singh, while the lyrics were penned by Anand Bakshi. It was the first Bollywood film to be shot in Baden-Baden and Europa Park, both German tourist attractions. Dil To Pagal Hai was the second highest grossing Hindi film of 1997. It won many awards, including most of the major categories at the Filmfare Awards. The film has attained classic status over the years and is regarded as one of the best of Chopra.

Movie Cast : Shahrukh Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Karisma Kapoor, Akshay Kumar, Farida Jalal, Deven Verma, Aruna Irani
Music Composer : Uttam Singh
Lyric's Writter : Anand Bakshi
Movie Director : Yash Chopra
Movie Producer : Yash Chopra, Aditya Chopra
Movie Release Year : 31 October 1997

To Listen The Songs Online:
Just Click On The Link.


To Download The Songs:
Right Click On The Song And Choose Save As.

Attention: Fill up the Promotional Form, to be eligible to win exciting free gifts. "Every Week 10 Lucky Winner can win free goodies or products." All you need to do is fill the form and get it verified from your mailbox. 

Promotional Form: Click Here. 

-- Arre Re Arre Ye Kia Hua - Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
-- Bholi Si Surat - Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
-- Chand Ne Kuch Kaha - Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan

-- Chak Dum Dum - Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
-- Dil To Pagal Hai - Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
-- Dholna - Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan

-- Ek Duje Ke Vaaste - Lata Mangeshkar, Hariharan
-- Le Gayi - Asha Bhosle, Udit Narayan
-- The Dance Of Envy - Instrumental

-- Arre Re Arre II - Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan